Nagano Night

Nagano Midday

Nagano Morning

Monday, 22 July 2024
2 3 1 5 3 0 #6847 0 3 4 0 7 5 #6846 3 9 2 1 3 4 #6845
Monday, 15 July 2024
5 7 3 5 1 6 #6823 3 8 7 5 1 4 #6822 3 5 1 0 8 5 #6821
Monday, 08 July 2024
1 8 5 3 4 3 #6802 3 7 2 6 7 8 #6801 8 2 9 0 3 2 #6800
Monday, 01 July 2024
5 7 9 3 0 4 #6781 6 3 3 0 1 9 #6780 6 7 7 9 5 9 #6779
Monday, 24 June 2024
2 0 7 5 9 1 #6760 5 9 6 0 9 5 #6759 9 4 9 3 7 1 #6758
Monday, 17 June 2024
7 3 7 4 2 9 #6739 9 4 1 2 8 0 #6738 3 9 0 7 1 8 #6737
Monday, 10 June 2024
8 1 9 3 2 1 #6718 7 5 4 2 8 0 #6717 7 0 1 8 7 4 #6716
Monday, 03 June 2024
5 8 9 1 2 8 #6697 2 7 9 6 8 4 #6696 2 8 7 9 0 4 #6695
Monday, 27 May 2024
1 0 9 5 4 7 #6676 6 8 3 9 2 4 #6675 4 8 3 2 1 0 #6674
Monday, 20 May 2024
9 8 4 8 5 1 #6655 1 5 9 0 5 0 #6654 6 8 1 7 2 8 #6653