Nagano Night

Nagano Midday

Nagano Morning

Saturday, 20 July 2024
2 4 2 1 7 3 #6841 7 5 7 0 6 3 #6840 8 4 2 0 5 1 #6839
Saturday, 13 July 2024
4 0 8 8 0 1 #6817 2 3 2 9 7 1 #6816 3 8 9 0 8 1 #6815
Saturday, 06 July 2024
4 2 9 9 5 7 #6796 6 0 2 9 6 4 #6795 0 3 0 8 5 3 #6794
Saturday, 29 June 2024
2 4 4 5 9 2 #6775 5 2 0 2 8 2 #6774 3 0 4 1 6 7 #6773
Saturday, 22 June 2024
8 8 0 2 8 6 #6754 5 3 5 3 8 1 #6753 6 8 4 0 7 3 #6752
Saturday, 15 June 2024
5 5 9 2 6 3 #6733 5 0 5 5 7 9 #6732 9 2 3 0 5 1 #6731
Saturday, 08 June 2024
2 1 5 9 9 2 #6712 8 4 7 0 3 6 #6711 0 2 7 5 8 3 #6710
Saturday, 01 June 2024
0 9 2 0 1 1 #6691 7 3 2 7 1 4 #6690 0 9 3 6 0 4 #6689
Saturday, 25 May 2024
7 1 7 1 9 5 #6670 4 1 9 3 2 6 #6669 1 8 1 8 6 9 #6668
Saturday, 18 May 2024
8 1 1 9 0 3 #6649 6 4 0 7 1 4 #6648 4 9 9 6 1 7 #6647