Nagano Night

Nagano Midday

Nagano Morning

Saturday, 11 May 2024
5 3 9 2 0 0 #6628 1 4 8 0 1 1 #6627 9 5 9 0 8 2 #6626
Saturday, 04 May 2024
0 0 4 7 2 6 #6607 0 0 2 4 1 1 #6606 1 9 6 3 9 0 #6605
Saturday, 27 April 2024
1 6 8 4 1 2 #6586 0 3 4 9 1 3 #6585 6 3 3 4 0 7 #6584
Saturday, 20 April 2024
2 4 4 2 9 6 #6565 2 5 2 1 4 6 #6564 5 8 5 6 4 2 #6563
Saturday, 13 April 2024
6 5 4 2 5 0 #6544 8 3 3 6 4 1 #6543 6 7 4 8 5 9 #6542
Saturday, 06 April 2024
5 1 5 1 7 4 #6523 0 8 5 7 2 9 #6522 4 9 4 6 1 0 #6521
Saturday, 30 March 2024
9 0 7 0 3 9 #6502 6 2 5 4 2 8 #6501 9 5 8 9 4 2 #6500
Saturday, 23 March 2024
0 0 4 8 9 1 #6481 4 3 0 8 3 4 #6480 5 7 2 1 5 7 #6479
Saturday, 16 March 2024
1 3 4 2 0 9 #6460 7 0 1 2 8 7 #6459 4 6 4 2 5 6 #6458
Saturday, 09 March 2024
2 6 0 4 2 3 #6439 3 8 4 7 3 1 #6438 3 2 3 2 7 7 #6437