Nagano Night

Nagano Midday

Nagano Morning

Tuesday, 16 July 2024
3 4 8 0 7 5 #6826 2 6 9 0 5 3 #6825 4 3 8 2 6 1 #6824
Tuesday, 09 July 2024
5 2 1 1 0 5 #6805 7 8 9 8 5 0 #6804 5 7 5 8 3 1 #6803
Tuesday, 02 July 2024
5 1 2 1 8 9 #6784 1 5 4 7 2 0 #6783 9 6 1 0 5 8 #6782
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
4 3 4 9 2 3 #6763 4 1 4 6 1 2 #6762 8 9 4 9 6 9 #6761
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
8 0 1 8 3 9 #6742 2 6 3 0 4 6 #6741 9 8 4 0 7 2 #6740
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
6 2 6 5 1 0 #6721 7 5 5 0 9 4 #6720 9 5 0 5 2 8 #6719
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
2 3 4 5 8 3 #6700 3 9 1 3 5 8 #6699 6 0 5 6 8 0 #6698
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
9 4 1 2 7 3 #6679 1 2 6 1 3 7 #6678 8 8 1 4 9 5 #6677
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
9 0 7 0 6 6 #6658 7 6 8 9 6 4 #6657 7 9 1 7 2 8 #6656
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
4 6 8 6 3 1 #6637 8 7 2 7 4 0 #6636 9 2 9 1 7 2 #6635